Executive Committee

Our faculty from the IPHA-sponsored hypertension course at the September 2011 ESPN meeting
Pictured from left to right: M Litwin, E Urbina, J Flynn, A Zurowska and T Seeman

Chair: Bonita Faulkner, MD; Philadelphia, PA
Mark Mitsnefes, MD, Cincinnati, OH
Craig Belsha, MD; St. Louis, MO
Education Chair:
Donald Batisky, MD; Atlanta, GA
Immediate past chair: Elaine M. Urbina, MD, MS; Cincinnati, OH
Coordinator: Melinda Andrews; Cincinnati, OH

At Large Members, American:
Karen Redwine, MD
Joseph Flynn, MD
Dan Feig, MD

At Large Members, European:
George S. Stergio, MC; Athens, Greece
Mieczyslaw Litwin, MD; Warsaw, Poland
Empar Lurbe, MD; London